This blogger’s taking a break

STOP THE PRESSES! Logan airport has free wifi. Guess I never got the memo. This.is.awesome.

As you’ve probably guessed, I am en route to Athens. I finally get to go home for a nice break. I’ll be taking a break from Playground. It only makes sense since I won’t be in Boston and I won’t know of any fun events going on. I have a few things lined up so I will be posting those. I wouldn’t leave you guys hanging like that. I’ll be back in full-force come January 8.

Well wish me a safe flight – and I’ll be in touch.

Love,
Mary Ann

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “This blogger’s taking a break

  1. Matt

    Also: Have fun in Greece!

  2. Roula!

    can't wait to see you!!!!! we'll be nodding our heads like yeah..and moving our hips like yeah..! 🙂

Leave a Reply

